Gladys Santiago

Funny Ads

Posted in Advertising by Gladys Santiago on February 1, 2008

I’m thinking about doing a Funniest Ad post every week.  This Lay’s Potato Chips ad originally aired in January.  Whenever I hear the words, “baby I want you…baby I need you,” I literally run to my TV to watch it.  I’m not sure what agency worked on it, but it is by far more entertaining than any spot that aired during the super bowl.  There’s also been quite a bit of on-line discussion about the actress’ resemblance to Natalie Wood.  Personally, I don’t see it, but regardless, the look on her face at the end is priceless!   

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

